Wicked
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Just saying Hi, lil intro. :P

5 posters

Go down

Just saying Hi, lil intro. :P Empty Just saying Hi, lil intro. :P

Post  ArrowTip Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:48 am

Hi I'm new to the guild. If there is a intro place then sorry I couldn't find it.

Name: Will
IGN: ArrowTip
Trader Alias: None atm just left hunter guild to become trader ^^. 7 days -.-
Lvl: 61 (Currently farming)
Build: Pure Str Bow aiming for 90 pach 90 fire 90 light 30 whatever.
Where I'm from: England Very Happy. Pip pip tally-ho Cool .
Why I wanted to join: Well this guild looks like one where the guild members actually interact with each other whereas some guilds just go off botting and almost never interact. I like that. I can't wait to become trader and do runs with people it will be great fun and I look forward to it.
So yeah thats it basically. I love sport I play rugby and cricket. I love mmorpgs, and all games like counterstrike etc. Btw I have a n00bzilla (TO THE MAX) computer.
512MB RAM ftw
Integrated graphics ftw
Single 2.66Ghz process ftw.
None of your pc's can touch mine. It's vintage Razz

If any of you need help with anything I'm quite experienced with this game although my low level I have played this game since 70 cap Smile. I will always help you but sorry if I reply slow. It's the PC^^.
ArrowTip
ArrowTip

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-11-22

Back to top Go down

Just saying Hi, lil intro. :P Empty Re: Just saying Hi, lil intro. :P

Post  RZ Sat Nov 22, 2008 4:12 am

welcome hope you enjoy your stay and having fun into the guild =) thats the kinda spirit of the guild =) (stay wicked) ^,^. i am also watching foward to do some traderuns with you aswell =)

ArrowTip wrote:I have played this game since 70 cap